Track and Field

NEWS/UPDATES

Official practice for track will start on January 30th, 2023 after school. We will be having an informational meeting for track in January during lunch (TBA). Before you can join track, you must go to FamilyID and complete the paperwork and get a physical (if you already had one, it is good for a year).  Any questions, please contact Todd Hoffman at t.hoffman9230@sbcglobal.net

2023 SCHEDULE

Date, Meet Location, Start Time

Sat. Feb. 25 Winter Time Trials Watsonville HS 10:00am

Sat. Mar. 4 K-Bell Westmont HS 7:30am

Sat. Mar. 11 Wildcat Relays Watsonville HS 9:00am

Thurs. Mar. 16 SV/MM@ Harbor Harbor HS 4:30pm

Sat. Mar. 18 Dublin Distance Fiesta Dublin HS TBA

Sat. Mar. 18 Garlic Classic (Sprint/Field events) Christopher HS 9:00am

Thurs. Mar. 23 SV/MM@ Santa Cruz Santa Cruz HS 4:30pm

Sat. Mar. 25 Firebird Relays Freemont HS

Thurs. Mar. 30 SV/MM@ SLV SLV 4:30pm

Spring Break April 3-9

Sar. Apr. 1 Stanford Invitational (limited entry) Stanford TBA

Fri/Sat. Apr. 7/8 Arcadia Invitational (limited entry) Arcadia HS TBA

Thurs. Apr. 13 SV/MM@ Aptos Aptos HS 4:30pm

Sar. Apr. 15 Knights Invitational Soquel HS 5:00pm

Fri. Apr. 21 CCS Top 8 Los Gatos HS TBA

Sat. Apr. 22 Bearcat Invitational San Mateo HS TBA

Thurs. Apr. 27 SV/MM@ Soquel Soquel HS 4:30pm

Wed. May 3 SCCAL Trials Santa Cruz HS TBA

Fri. May 5 SCCAL Finals Santa Cruz HS TBA

Sat. May 13 CCS Trials TBA TBA

Sat. May 20 CCS Finals TBA TBA

Fri/Sat May 26/27 State Meet Clovis

COACHES

HEAD COACH:

Todd Hoffman  
 t.hoffman9230@sbcglobal.net

SPRINT COACH:
Christina Robinson

2022/23 ROSTER

TBD

PARTICIPATION DONATION

donate