Teacher Directory/Websites

Communication is a key component of student success at Scotts Valley High School. It is imperative that when questions or concerns arise, that a parent or student contact the teacher directly. Teachers may be contacted  via email. Teachers and staff make every effort to return e-mail in a timely manner. We appreciate constructive, collaborative communication with students and parents.

Teacher

Courses

Email

Anderson, Margaret

Math 2, H Math 3, IB Math HL1

manderson@scottsvalleyusd.org

Andrews, Dirk

Music Production 1-2 (CTE)

dandrews@scottsvalleyusd.org

Baker, Miranda

H World Studies 2, IB HOTA HL2, IS Hist

mbaker@scottsvalleyusd.org

Byrd, Eric

Math Acad 2, IB Math SL, IB Chem SL/HL2, H2/IB Chem HL1

ebyrd@scottsvalleyusd.org

Coenen, Lacey

Band/Choir

lcoenen@scottsvalleyusd.org

Daniels, Jenny

B. Science, B. Math, B Humanites, B English, IEP Coord

jdaniels@scottsvalleyusd.org

Dewey, Kevin

Gov/Econ, US History, IB TOK

kdewey@scottsvalleyusd.org

Dowd, Patrick

Environ. Sci, IB Biology SL/HL2, K St Science

pdowd@scottsvalleyusd.org

Else, Lee

Spanish 4/IB Span SL, H Span 3

lelse@scottsvalleyusd.org

Erdos, Emese

Math 3, Intro Data Science

eerdos@scottsvalleyusd.org

Fisher, Dayna

IB HOTA HL1, Student Gov't, Cred. Recovery

dfisher@scottsvalleyusd.org

Fleisch, Dylan

US Hist, H. World Stud 2, K St History, K St Advisory

dfleisch@scottsvalleyusd.org

Hart, Kristen

Marine Biology, Biology

khart@scottsvalleyusd.org

Jezequel, Angelique

Biology, H Bio2/IB Bio HL1

ajezequel@scottsvalleyusd.org

Kannegaard, Kendra

English 1,Drama 1-3

kkannegaard@scottsvalleyusd.org

Kindell, Claire

Chemistry, IS Science

ckindell@sccottsvalleyusd.org

Labrie, Lucas

IB English HL2, Eng 1, K St Eng

llabrie@scottsvalleyusd.org

Lahood, Lewis

Health, APE, Strength & Conditioning

llahood@scottsvalleyusd.org

Lang, Nicole

Art 1, Art 2/H. Art 2, IB Visual Art

nlang@scottsvalleyusd.org

Leonard, Nick

PE 9 & 10

nleonard@scottsvalleyusd.org

Lykins, Layne

Math 1, Math Prep, IS Math, K St Math

llykins@scottsvalleyusd.org

Mejia-Gutierrez, Fidel

Graphic Design (CTE) 1 & 2, Adv Media/Yearbook

fmejiagutierrez@scottsvalleyusd.org

Mitchell, Eric

Spanish 1 & 2

emitchell@scottsvalleyusd.org

Niesen, Bonnie

Math 1, Math Plus

bniesen@scottsvalleyusd.org

Petruzzi, Heidi

PE 9, PE 10, Work Exper., Cross Age Tutor

hpetruzzi@scottsvalleyusd.org

Postovit, John

IB Coord, H Physics 2, IB Physics SL

jpostovit@scottsvalleyusd.org

Root, Julia

IB Eng HL1, IB Lang&Lit SL, Eng 3, IS Eng/Hist

jroot@scottsvalleyusd.org

Ruyle, Cheryl

Directed Studies

cruyle@scottsvalleyusd.org

Silva, Shannon

WS 2, IB HOTA HL1,10th Boost

ssilva@scottsvalleyusd.org

Kindell, Claire

Chemistry, IS Science

cspitzer@scottsvalleyusd.org

Stone, Elijah

English 3 English 4, Game Dev

estone@scottsvalleyusd.org

Taylor, Jennifer

WS 1, IB/Soc. Cultural Anthropology, Gov/Econ

jtaylor@scottsvalleyusd.org

Thomas, Kanani

English 2, H English 2, IB English HL1

kthomas@scottsvalleyusd.org

Wohlstattar, Savannah

English 1-3

swohlstattar@scottsvalleyusd.org

Wyner, Erik

Math Academy 1, Math 2, IB Math HL2

ewyner@scottsvalleyusd.org