Staff Directory

Communication is a key component of student success at Scotts Valley High School.   Our staff will make every effort to return e-mail and phone calls in a timely manner. 

Our staff is available to assist you from (except specified holidays noted on student calendar):

The main office at 439-9555 from 7:30am - 3:30pm, Monday thru Friday or via the e-mail addresses noted here. 

ADMINISTRATION/ STAFF

 EXT.

EMAIL ADDRESS

OFFICE

Sarah Gialdini, Principal

101

sgialdini@scottsvalleyusd.org

Christine Danner, Assistant Principal

102

cdanner@scottsvalleyusd.org

Neelu Sangha, Office Clerk

105

nsangha@scottsvalleyusd.org

Kelly Cox, Attendance

103

kcox@scottsvalleyusd.org

Leigh Jones, Principal Secretary

100

ljones@scottsvalleyusd.org

Barbara Tansy, Registrar

104

btansy@scottsvalleyusd.org

ATHLETICS

Louie Walters, Athletic Director

114

lwalters@scottsvalleyusd.org

IB COORDINATOR

John Postovit

119

jpostovit@scottsvalleyusd.org

CAMPUS SUPERVISORS

Patricia Collins

Mariann Ybarra-Williamson

COLLEGE & CAREER

Amy Paul, Career Technician

117

apaul@scottsvalleyusd.org

COUNSELING SERVICES

Grace Wahl, Counselor

107

gwahl@scottsvalleyusd.org

Sarah Hershey, Counselor

106

shershey@scottsvalleyusd.org

Mike Leimbach, Counselor

---

michaelleimbach@comcast.net

Ryan Navaroli

---

rnavaroli@scottsvalleyusd.org

Luis Ramos

---

lramos@scottsvalleyusd.org

CUSTODIAL SERVICES 

Mike Smith, Maintenance Manager

126

msmith@scottsvalleyusd.org

Juan Romero, Maintenance

---

Mike Scott, Day Custodian 

---

Perry Contridas, Night Custodian 

---

FOOD SERVICES 

Jennifer Rasmussen, Manager

108

jrasmussen@scottsvalleyusd.org

LIBRARY

Melissa Walpole, Librarian

111

mwalpole@scottsvalleyusd.org

NURSE

Kristen Hoogstra, School Nurse 

113    

khoogstra@scottsvalleyusd.org

SOCIAL SERVICES

Mike Leimbach

---

michaelleimbach@comcast.net

SPECIAL EDUCATION / RESOURCE 

Cinda Jenkins, Instructional Aide

cjenkins@scottsvalleyusd.org

Deana Doty, Resource

ddoty@scottsvalleyusd.org