Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Communication is a key component of student success at Scotts Valley High School.   Our staff will make every effort to return e-mail and phone calls in a timely manner. 

Our staff is available to assist you from (except specified holidays noted on student calendar):

The main office at 439-9555 from 7:30am - 3:30pm, Monday thru Friday or via the e-mail addresses noted here. 

ADMINISTRATION/STAFF

 EXT.

EMAIL ADDRESS

 

OFFICE

   

 

Michael Hanson, Principal

101

mhanson@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

Neil Aratin, Assistant Principal

102

naratin@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

Neelu Sangha, Office Clerk

105

nsangha@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

Kelly Cox, Attendance

103

kcox@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

Leigh Jones, Principal Secretary

100

ljones@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

Barbara Tansy, Registrar

104

btansy@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

 

ATHLETICS

   

 

Louie Walters, Athletic Director

109

lwalters@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

     

 

IB COORDINATOR

   

 

David Crawford

119

dcrawford@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

 

CAMPUS SUPERVISORS

   

 

Pete Ybarra

Marianne Williamson

Patty Collins

---

---

 

 

 

COLLEGE & CAREER

     

Amy Paul, Career Technician

117

apaul@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

 

COUNSELING SERVICES

     

Christine Danner, Counselor

107

cdanner@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

Sarah Hershey, Counselor

106

shershey@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

Mike Leimbach, Counselor

---

michaelleimbach@comcast.net

 
Grace Wahl   gwahl@scottsvalleyusd.org  

Ryan Navaroli

---

rnavaroli@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

 

CUSTODIAL SERVICES 

     

Mike Smith, Maintenance Manager

126

msmith@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

Juan Romero, Maintenance

---

   

Mike Scott, Day Custodian 

---

   

Perry Contridas, Night Custodian 

---

   

 

FOOD SERVICES 

     

Jennifer Rasmussen, Manager

108

jrasmussen@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

 

LIBRARY

     

Melissa Walpole, Librarian

111

mwalpole@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

 

NURSE

     

Lisa Tripp, School Nurse 

113    

ltripp@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

 

SOCIAL SERVICES

     

Mike Leimbach

---

michaelleimbach@comcast.net

 

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION / RESOURCE 

     

 

 

Deana Doty, Resource

 

 

ddoty@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

Cinda Jenkins, Instructional Aide

 

cjenkins@scottsvalleyusd.org

 
Delayne Rock, Instructional Aide       drock@scottsvalleyusd.org