Skip to main content

SCCAL Champions Photo
 

Uniforms & Equipment

Uniforms and equipment will be issued to players. Players are responsible for keeping their uniforms clean. Players are also responsible for returning the uniforms to the coach at the end of the season.

Basketball - Girls

2021 Varsity Schedule 
Cross Over Games / Pre-Season
DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION VARSITY
WED April 14 SLV SLV 5:00
Thur April 15 HARBOR SCOTTS VALLEY 5:00
SCCAL GAMES
Mon April 19 SOQUEL SOQUEL 5:00
Wed April 21 WATSONVILLE SCOTTS VALLEY 5:00
Fri April 23 SANTA CRUZ SANTA CRUZ 5:00
Mon AprilL 26 MONTE VISTA MONTA VISTA 5:00
Wed April 28 APTOS SCOTTS VALLEY 5:00
Fri April 30 SOQUEL SCOTTS VALLEY 5:00
Mon May 3 WATSONVILLE WATSONVILLE 5:00
Thurs MAY 5 SANTA CRUZ SCOTTS VALLEY 5:00
Sat MAY 7 MONTE VISTA SCOTTS VALLEY 7:00
Tues May 11 APTOS APTOS 7:00
Thurs May 13 SOQUEL SOQUEL 7:00
Sat May 15 WATSONVILLE SCOTTS VALLEY 7:00
Tues May 18 SANTA CRUZ SANTA CRUZ 7:00
Thurs May 20 MONTE VISTA MONTA VISTA 7:00
Fri May 21 APTOS SCOTTS VALLEY 7:00
SCCAL Playoffs May 25 to May 27
2021 JV schedule
SCCAL GAMES
DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION JV
Mon April 19 APTOS APTOS 7:00
Wed April 21 WATSONVILLE WATSONVILLE *7:00
Fri April 23 SANTA CRUZ SCOTTS VALLEY *7:00
Mon April 26 MONTE VISTA SCOTTS VALLEY *7:00
Wed April 28 APTOS APTOS *7:00
Sat May 1 PAJARO SCOTTS VALLEY 7:00
Mon May 3 WATSONVILLE SCOTTS VALLEY *7:00
Thurs May 5 SANTA CRUZ SANTA CRUZ *7:00
Sat May 7 MONTE VISTA MONTA VISTA *5:00
Tues May 11 APTOS SCOTTS VALLEY *5:00
Thurs May 13 BYE    
Sat May 15 SFCC SFCC *5:00
Tues May 18 SANTA CRUZ SCOTTS VALLEY *5:00
Thurs May 19 PAJARO PAJARO *5:00
Fri May 21 APTOS APTOS *5:00
Coaches

Varsity Coach
Stu Hurvitz
stusvhs@gmail.com
917-208-9028

JV Coach
Travis Rebbert
Trebbert10@yahoo.com

831-588-8441

2020/21 Varsity Roster

Aliya Florio
Ava Turowski
Elaina Benoit
Elana McGrew
Kaitlin Imai
Kate Shilling
Logan Yoshida
Sophia Olender
Taylor Spence

2020/21 JV Roster

Addison Baker
Alyssa Rebbert
Amy Weiss
Ferne Christiensen
Hailey Mckinney
Hanna Karam
Nora Clifton