Skip to main content
Pay Your Participation Donations Online
Uniforms & Equipment

Uniforms and equipment will be issued to players. Players are responsible for keeping their uniforms clean. Players are also responsible for returning the uniforms to the coach at the end of the season.

 

Baseball

2021 Baseball Schedule
Day Date Opponent Location JV Varsity
Sat 17-Apr Santa Cruz Santa Cruz *1pm 1pm
Tues 20-Apr Soquel Scotts Valley *4:30pm 4:30pm
Thurs 22-Apr St. Francis St. Francis   4:30pm
Sat 24-Apr Watsonville Scotts Valley   1pm
Tues 27-Apr SLV Scotts Valley *4:30pm 4:30pm
Thurs 29-Apr Harbor Harbor *4:30pm 4:30pm
Sat 1-May MVC Scotts Valley *1pm 1pm
Tues 4-May Pajaro Scotts Valley 4:30pm  
Thurs 6-May Aptos Aptos *4:30pm 4:30pm
Sat 8-May Santa Cruz Scotts Valley *1pm 1pm
Tues 11-May Soquel Soquel *4:30pm 4:30pm
Thurs 13-May St.Francis Scotts Valley   4:30pm
Sat 15-May Watsonville Watsonville   11am
Sat 15- May Santa Cruz Scotts Valley 1pm  
Tues 18-May Harbor Scotts Valley *4:30pm 4:30pm
Thurs 20-May MVC MVC *4:30pm 4:30pm
Sat 22-May Pajaro Scotts Valley 1pm  
Tues 25-May SLV SLV *4:30pm 4:30pm
Thurs 27-May Aptos Scotts Valley *4:30pm 4:30pm
* DENOTES: JV at opposite site of Varsity.
Coaches

Varsity Coach

Sean Coyne
scoyne@beaconils.com


 JV Coach

Mychal Serrano
mykah.serno@yahoo.com

2020/21 Varsity Roster

Michael Arcangeli
Elin Bray-Zoreque
Carson Codiga
Ian Eisenhut
Nic Erickson
Logan Fenn
Dash Finn
Jack Fletcher
Ashton Gandrup
Ryan Hall
Robert Hipwell
Nolan LaRiviere
Josh Mahony
Matt Morrison
Max Perko
Brock Siechen
Gabe Spitzer
Sendhur Suresh
Logan Whitcomb

2020/21 JV Roster

Jack Abel
Julian DeSantos
Emmett Desmond
Jason Dodrill
Jack Hipwell
Blake LaRiviere
Cole Leonard
Marcus Matlock
Colin Melrose
Jack Parker
Nicholas Pauka
Tristan Roure
Jack Sanders
Brady Siechen
Hunter Thompson 

Quinn Turowski