Principal's Message Mission Statement School Profile School Directory Awards & Recognitions Bell Schedule Campus Map College Readiness Directions Forms
Overview Community Service Course Catalog Departments IB Program Library Regional Occupational Program Teacher/Homework Directory
Athletics Contact Us - Athletics Eligibility Requirements Falcon Club Special Recognitions Sports Teams
Art ASB Clubs CSF Falcon Times Haunted House Music Parent Club Plays & Musicals School Advisory Council Student Government
Counseling Academic College & Career Naviance Social and Emotional Health Services
Daily Announcements Student Services Attendance Code of Conduct Seniors Student Handbook Tutorial Policy Bullying Report Form

Staff Directory

Communication is a key component of student success at Scotts Valley High School.   Our staff will make every effort to return e-mail and phone calls in a timely manner. 

Our staff is available to assist you from (except specified holidays noted on student calendar):

The main office at 439-9555 from 7:00am - 4:00pm, Monday thru Friday

or via the e-mail addresses noted here. 

 

ADMINSTRATION/STAFF            

OFFICE                                                

   EXT.    

EMAIL ADDRESS             

Valerie Bariteau, Principal    101   vbariteau@scottsvalleyusd.org
Michael Hanson, Vice Principal   102   mhanson@scottsvalleyusd.org
Neelu Sangha, Office Clerk   105   nsangha@scottsvalleyusd.org
Kelly Cox, Attendence   103   kcox@scottsvalleyusd.org
Pam Morrison, Principal Admin.   100   pmorrison@scottsvalleyusd.org
Barbara Tansy, Registrar   104   btansy@scottsvalleyusd.org
 
ATHLETICS                                           
       
Louie Walters, Athletic Director   109   lwalters@scottsvalleyusd.org
         
IB COORDINATOR                                       
David Crawford   119   dcrawford@scottsvalleyusd.org
 
CAMPUS SUPERVISORS                     
       
Marco Castillo   ---    
Patricia Collins   ---    
Marianne Williamson   ---    
         
DISTRICT K-8 INDEPENDENT STUDIES         
Patricia Dyc-O'Neal   144   pdyconeal@scottsvalleyusd.org
         
SCHOOL RESOURCE OFFICER                  
John Hohmann   112   jhohmann@scottsvalley.org  
 
COLLEGE & CAREER                          
       
Amy Paul, Career Technician   117   apaul@scottsvalleyusd.org
 
COUNSELING SERVICES                    
       
Christine Danner, Counselor   107   cdanner@scottsvalleyusd.org
Sarah Hershey, Counselor   106   shershey@scottsvalleyusd.org
Mike Leimbach, Counselor   ---   michaelleimbach@comcast.net
 
CUSTODIAL SERVICES                        
       
Mike Smith, Maintenance Manager   126   msmith@scottsvalleyusd.org
Juan Romero, Maintenance   ---    
Mike Scott, Day Custodian    ---    
Perry Contridas, Night Custodian    ---    
 
FOOD SERVICES                                  
       
Sandra Sanchez, Manager   108   ssanchez@scottsvalleyusd.org
 
LIBRARY                                               
       
Melissa Walpole, Librarian   111   mwalpole@scottsvalleyusd.org
 
NURSE                                                  
       
Lisa Tripp, School Nurse    113   ltripp@scottsvalleyusd.org
 
SOCIAL SERVICES                               
       
Paula Castagna                           131   pcastagna@scottsvalleyusd.org      
Juno Groves   ---    
Mike Leimbach   ---   michaelleimbach@comcast.net
Annie Yabroff   ---   annieyabroff@gmail.com
 
SPECIAL EDUCATION / RESOURCE     
     
Deanna Doty, Resource   139   ddoty@scottsvalleyusd.org
Patti Erickson, Instructional Aide   144   perickson@scottsvalleyusd.org